Choose Delete Event in the More Actions display, if your user has appropriate permissions.
Image: Select Delete Event from the More Actions display in the Event Details.
To help prevent accidental deletions, you must first toggle Delete Mode to On.
Use the Delete Event button. A message asks you to confirm the deletion. Click OK to continue.
Warning: This Action is Permanent
A deleted event can't be viewed, edited, or retrieved again. Once deleted, the event will no longer be available in the Series25 database. If you want to keep a record of an event, cancel the event rather than deleting it.