Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can only delete one group at a time. 

  1. Sign in to Group Administration.
  2. From the Group Administration home page, use the Keyword search to find the group you want to delete, and select it.  
  3. Click the "Delete" button.
  4. Click Confirm.

Groups with users cannot be deleted

A group cannot be deleted from 25Live unless it is "empty" with no users. Move all users into another group before deleting.



Copyright © 2021 CollegeNET, Inc.  Note: This information is for CollegeNET Series25 customer use only.
Series25 Customer Resources • Terms of Use •  Privacy Policy • Learn About Series25 • Contact CollegeNET